LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2015 - August 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 15  MSOC  Air Force (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Aug 17  WSOC  Fort Lewis (exhibition)  UNM Soccer Complex  TBA
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  Grand Canyon (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  USC vs. Texas Tech
Lobo Invitational
 at UNM Soccer Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Florida State
Lobo Invitational
 UNM Soccer Complex  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  VB  Alumnae (Exhibition)  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Denver (Exhibition)  at Denver, Colo.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  USC vs. Florida State
Lobo Invitational
 at UNM Soccer Complex  10:30 a.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Texas Tech
Lobo Invitational
 UNM Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 26  WSOC  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Belmont
Ball State Tournament
 at Muncie, Ind.  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Albany
Ball State Tournament
 at Muncie, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  MSOC  UCLA  at Los Angeles, Calif.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Ball State
Ball State Tournament
 at Muncie, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Colorado  at Boulder, Colo.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>