LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Nevada *  UNM Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  FB  New Mexico State  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  UNLV *  UNM Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  MSOC  Kentucky *  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  FB  Nevada *  at Reno, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Old Dominion *  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 14  MSOC  Valparaiso  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  San Jose State *  UNM Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  FB  Hawai'i *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Fresno State *  UNM Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  MSOC  UAB *  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  Colorado College *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 23  MSOC  Marshall *  at Huntington, W. Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  FB  San Josť State *  at San Jose, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 25  WSOC  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 27  MSOC  Charlotte *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  San Diego State *  UNM Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Florida International *  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 3  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Quarterfinals
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Semifinals
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Championship
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Utah State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  1:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network
 Wed, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MSOC  C-USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  TBA ESPN Networks
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Colorado State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Air Force *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA ESPN Networks

<< Prev Month Next Month >>