LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2015 - December 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Tue, Nov 3  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Quarterfinals
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  W BKB  Western New Mexico (Exhibition)  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Semifinals
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 5  VB  Wyoming *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  W BKB  New Mexico Highlands (Exhibition)  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  WSOC  Mountain West Tournament Championship
Mountain West Tournament
 at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 7  FB  Utah State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  1:30 p.m. CBS Sports Network
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Colorado State *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 15
 MSOC  C-USA Tournament
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 12  VB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 13  W BKB  Houston Baptist  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Sat, Nov 14  FB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  TBA ESPN Networks
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 17  W BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 18  VB  Utah State *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 21  W BKB  Sacramento State  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  FB  Colorado State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  VB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 24  W BKB  Nicholls State  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Tue, Nov 24  VB  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 27  W BKB  Duquesne, Southern Utah, North Carolina A&T
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Sat, Nov 28  FB  Air Force *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA ESPN Networks
 Wed, Dec 2  W BKB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Dec 5  W BKB  SMU  at Dallas, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  W BKB  Pepperdine  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Wed, Dec 16  W BKB  Minnesota  at Minneapolis, Minn.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 20  W BKB  New Mexico State  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Wed, Dec 30  M BKB  Nevada *  WisePies Arena aka The Pit  TBA
 Wed, Dec 30  W BKB  Nevada *  at Reno, Nev.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>