LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 2  WTEN  Utah State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  SB  Nevada *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 TRACK  Don Kirby Tailwind Invitational  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 3  MTEN  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Nevada *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 4  MGLF  3M Augusta Invitational/GRU Augusta
3M Augusta Invitational
 at Forest Hills Country Club/Augusta, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Nevada *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 5  MGLF  3M Augusta Invitational/GRU Augusta
3M Augusta Invitational
 at Forest Hills Country Club/Augusta, Ga.  All Day
 Sun, Apr 5  WTEN  Boise State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 5  MTEN  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  11:00 a.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 7  SB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Apr 8  SB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Apr 10  TRACK  New Mexico Quadrangular  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 10  WTEN  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  UNLV *  Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Colorado State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Air Force *  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Colorado State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Air Force *  Lobo Field  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  SB  Colorado State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Air Force *  Lobo Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 12  MTEN  San Diego State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
The Silverado Showdown
 at Napa, Calif. -- Silverado C.C.  All Day
 Tue, Apr 14  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
The Silverado Showdown
 at Napa, Calif. -- Silverado C.C.  All Day
 Tue, Apr 14  SB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA Twitter Link
 Tue, Apr 14  BSB  Grand Canyon  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  Grand Canyon  Lobo Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Apr 16 -
 Sat, Apr 18
 TRACK  Mt. SAC Relays  at Walnut, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  TRACK  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  MTEN  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 18  TRACK  Long Beach State Invitational  at Cerritos, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 18  WTEN  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  MTEN  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  2:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Apr 20  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field *
Mountain West Championship
 at Rancho Mirage, Calif. -- Dinah Shore Course, Mission Hills  All Day
 Tue, Apr 21  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field *
Mountain West Championship
 at Rancho Mirage, Calif. -- Dinah Shore Course, Mission Hills  All Day
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  New Mexico State  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WTEN  2015 Mountain West Championships *  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Wed, Apr 22  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field *
Mountain West Championship
 at Rancho Mirage, Calif. -- Dinah Shore Course, Mission Hills  All Day
 Thu, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 MTEN  2015 Mountain West Championships *  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Wichita State  at Wichita, Kan.  5:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 25  TRACK  Triton Invitational  at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Wichita State  at Wichita, Kan.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 26  SB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Wichita State  at Wichita, Kan.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 1  TRACK  UTEP Invitational  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 1  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, May 1  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 2  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, May 2  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 3  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, May 3  TRACK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, May 3  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, May 5  BSB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sun, May 10
 MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 7  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 8  TRACK  Air Force Twilight Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
 WTEN  NCAA Championships (First and Second Rounds)  at Campus Sites  TBA
 Fri, May 8  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 8  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Sat, May 9  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 9  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, May 10  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Arizona State  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRACK  Mountain West Outdoor Track & Field Championships  at San Diego, Calif.  All Day
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGLF  NCAA Regional
NCAA Regional
 at TBD  All Day
 Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
 WTEN  NCAA Team & Individual Championships  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  2:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, May 17 -
 Sun, May 24
 MTEN  NCAA Individuals  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
 BSB  TBD
Mountain West Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, May 22 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championship Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, Florida -- Concession Golf Club  All Day
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRACK  NCAA Division I West Preliminary Round  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at The Concession Golf Club/Bradenton, Fla.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>